水处理剂, 有机膦阻垢缓蚀剂, 聚合物, 杀菌剂
解决方案

专用缓蚀剂


铜缓蚀剂:BTA,TTA,MBT及其盐类,IR-801,同时可以做铜预膜剂。
酸洗缓蚀剂:盐酸酸洗缓蚀剂,IR-826(等同于Lan826)

部分专用缓蚀剂简介

铜缓蚀剂 铜缓蚀剂苯骈三氮唑钠(BTA.Na)

铜缓蚀剂BTA.Na可以吸附在金属表面形成一层很薄的膜,保护铜及其它金属免受大气及有害介质的腐蚀;铜缓蚀剂BTA.Na在循环冷却水系统中可与多种阻垢剂、杀菌灭藻剂配合使用,对循环冷却水系统缓蚀效果良好,在循环水中用量为2-4mg/L。BTA.Na也可以作为铜银的防变色剂、汽车冷却液、润滑油添加剂。

铜缓蚀剂 铜缓蚀剂巯基苯骈噻唑钠(MBT.Na)

铜缓蚀剂MBT.Na可以作为循环冷却水系统中的铜缓蚀剂。铜缓蚀剂MBT.Na缓蚀作用主要依靠和金属铜表面上的活性铜原子或铜离子产生一种化学吸附作用;或进而发生螯合作用从而形成一层致密而牢固的保护膜,使铜材设备得到良好的保护,使用量一般为4mg/L,MBT.Na也可以用作增塑剂、酸性镀铜光度剂等使用。

铜缓蚀剂 铜缓蚀剂甲基苯骈三氮唑钠盐(TTA.Na)

铜缓蚀剂TTA.Na可以作为有色金属铜和铜合金的缓蚀剂,对黑色金属也有缓蚀作用。铜缓蚀剂TTA.Na吸附在金属表面形成一层很薄的膜,保护铜及其它金属免受大气及水中有害介质的腐蚀。铜缓蚀剂TTA.Na成膜更均匀,和巯基苯骈噻唑 (MBT.Na)复合使用效果更佳。

酸洗缓蚀剂 酸洗缓蚀剂

酸洗缓蚀剂为系列产品,属咪唑啉类。在用盐酸清洗金属时,加入盐酸酸洗缓蚀剂,即可抑制盐酸对钢材的腐蚀。盐酸酸洗缓蚀剂应用的前提为清洗介质为盐酸,清洗对象的基材为黑色金属。盐酸酸洗缓蚀剂适用于各种型号的高中低压锅炉的酸洗,以及大型设备,管道的酸洗。

关键字:专用缓蚀剂,铜缓蚀剂,BTA,TTA,MBT,酸洗缓蚀剂

 

版权所有 © 2012 - 山东益诺水处理有限公司

Water Treatment Chemicals, Phosphonates, Polymers, Biocides
Solution

Special Corrosion Inhibitor


Copper Corrosion Inhibitor: BTA, TTA, MBT, and their salts, IR-801. Meanwhile, they can be as Copper Pre-Filming Agent.

Corrosion Inhibitor for Acid Cleaning: Corrosion Inhibitor for Hydrochloric Acid Cleaning, IR-826(Equivalent to Lan826)

Introduction for some Corrosion Inhibitors

Copper Corrosion Inhibitor: Copper Corrosion Inhibitor Sodium Salt of 1,2,3-Benzotrialole (BTA•Na)
BTA.Na can be absorbed on metal surface and form a thin film to protect copper and other metals. BTA.Na can be used together with many scale inhibitors and fungi disinfectants in circulating cool water system, and it has good corrosion inhibition effect in circulating cool water system. The dosage of 2-4mg/l is preferred. BTA.Na can also be used as anti-discolor agent, coating additive and luboil additive.

Copper Corrosion Inhibitor: Copper Corrosion Inhibitor Sodium Salt of 2-Mercaptobenzothiazole (MBT.Na)
MBT.Na can be used as the copper corrosion inhibitor in circulating cool water system. The mechanism is due to the chemical absorption of MBT.Na on copper surface, or chelation reaction between them. The dosage of 4mg/L is preferred. This product can also be used as plasticizer and photometer for acid copper plating.

Copper Corrosion Inhibitor: Copper Corrosion Inhibitor Sodium Salt of Methylbenzotriazole (TTA.Na)
TTA.Na can be used as corrosion inhibitor of copper and copper alloy. It also has corrosion inhibition for black metals. TTA.Na is absorbed on metal surface to form a thin membrane to protect copper and other metals from corrosion of air and other harmful subjects. The membrane is more uniform. When used together with MBT.Na, the effect is better.

Corrosion Inhibitor for Hydrochloric Acid Cleaning, IR-826(Equivalent to Lan826)
This product is a kind of imidazoline corrosion inhibitor. It can effectively inhibit steel corrosion. The precondition for use of this product is that the cleaning agent is hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid and sulfaminic acid, and the cleaning object is black metal. This product is suitable for acidic cleaning of all types of high, medium and low pressure boiler, large scale of equipment and pipeline.

Keywords: Special Corrosion Inhibitor,Copper Corrosion Inhibitor, BTA.Na,TTA.Na,MBT.Na, Corrosion Inhibitor for Hydrochloric Acid Cleaning

Shandong IRO Water Treatment Co., Ltd.

Office Address: No.42-60, Zhongshan RD, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Factory Address: Qicun Town, Shizhong, Zaozhuang, Shandong, China
Tel: +86-532-85027466 Fax: +86 532 85028486
Email: info@irowater.com

Our websites use cookies to ensure you get the best possible experience. By continuing, you agree to our use of cookies on this website.Learn more