水处理剂, 有机膦阻垢缓蚀剂, 聚合物, 杀菌剂
解决方案

膜阻垢剂、反渗透处理药剂


阻垢分散剂:IR-0100、IR-150、IR-220、IR-200、IR-191
清洗剂:IR-260,IR-261
杀菌剂:IR-410
絮凝剂:IR-301(液体聚铝),IR-302(聚丙烯酰胺),二者是常用的絮凝剂应用于各类行业。

部分反渗透处理药剂简介

反渗透阻垢分散剂 IR-0100型反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂

反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-0100是一种高效膜阻垢剂,适用于反渗透(RO)系统中的RO膜阻垢剂,纳滤(NF)系统中的纳滤膜阻垢剂和超滤(UF)系统中的超滤膜阻垢剂,可防止膜面结垢,能提高产水量和产水质量,降低运行费用。反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-0100的加药剂量是根据水质全分析报告及反渗透系统情况计算确定的。一般加药量为3-5ppm。

反渗透阻垢分散剂 IR-150型反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂

反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-150是一种高效液体阻垢剂。在无离子交换预处理中可用作RO膜阻垢剂、纳滤膜阻垢剂或超滤膜阻垢剂,防止结垢,提高产水量和产水质量,降低运行费用。反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-150用25L塑料桶包装或根据顾客要求而定

反渗透阻垢分散剂 IR-200型反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂

反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-200是一种高效液体RO膜阻垢剂。为达到最佳使用效果,应在静态混合或筒式过滤器之前投加,反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-200典型投加剂量为2~6mg/L,可用RO膜渗透液或去离子水稀释。反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-200为弱酸性,操作时注意劳动保护。

反渗透阻垢分散剂 IR-191反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂

反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-191在膜工业是主要的膜阻垢剂产品之一,反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-191被广泛的用于苦咸水、高盐水,制程用水及饮水等用途,以为抑垢剂及抗淤塞剂。反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-191一般投加浓度1-4 mg/L。反渗透阻垢剂、分散剂IR-191为弱碱性.

反渗透清洗剂 IR-260反渗透清洗剂(酸性)

IR-260反渗透清洗剂是一种低PH液体配方,用于去除金属氢氧化物,碳酸钙和其它类型的结垢。IR-260反渗透清洗剂适用于所有品牌的芳香聚酰胺膜;IR-260反渗透清洗剂稀释液调节PH保持在1.0-3.0;IR-260反渗透清洗剂液体,可以缩短混合时间;IR-260反渗透清洗剂可重复使用。

反渗透清洗剂 IR-261反渗透清洗剂(碱性)

IR-261反渗透清洗剂是专为清除油、有机物以及生物黏膜而研制的专用清洗剂。IR-261反渗透清洗剂是一种高PH液体配方,用于去除油、有机物以及生物黏膜。IR-261反渗透清洗剂适用于所有品牌的芳香聚酰胺膜和醋酸膜;IR-261反渗透清洗剂能高效地从膜表面去除油、有机物以及生物黏膜;IR-261反渗透清洗剂液体药剂,可以缩短混合时间;

反渗透杀菌剂 反渗透杀菌剂IR-410

反渗透杀菌剂IR-410 是反渗透水系统专用杀菌剂,对微生物细胞具有极强的穿透能力;与所有的膜(反渗透膜、纳滤膜、超滤膜等)都能兼容。反渗透杀菌剂IR-410高效杀菌,杀菌快,抑菌能力强。反渗透杀菌剂IR-410杀菌广谱:能杀死反渗透水系统中常见的细菌、真菌、藻类等微生物。反渗透杀菌剂IR-410操作安全:不燃,不挥发。反渗透杀菌剂IR-410在使用中,如果给水中含有硫化氢或溶解性铁离子或锰离子(氯气及过氧化氢)不可使用此杀菌剂。反渗透杀菌剂IR-410有腐蚀性,操作时注意劳动保护,应避免与皮肤、眼睛等接触

关键字:反渗透处理药剂,反渗透阻垢剂,反渗透阻垢分散剂,反渗透清洗剂,反渗透杀菌剂,絮凝剂

 

版权所有 © 2012 - 山东益诺水处理有限公司

Water Treatment Chemicals, Phosphonates, Polymers, Biocides
Solution

Membrane Antiscalant & Reverse Osmosis Chemical


Membrane Antiscalant and Dispersant: IR-0100IR-150IR-200IR-191
Detergent: IR-260, IR-261
Bactericide: IR-401
Flocculant: IR-301(Liquid PAC), IR-302(PAM), both are normal flocculants in all industries.

Introduction to some Reverse Osmosis Chemicals

RO Antiscalant and Dispersant: IR-0100 RO Antiscalant and Dispersant
IR-0100 is a high-effective scale inhibitor. It is suitable for reverse osmosis (RO), iltration (NF) and ultrafiltration (UF) system. It can inhibit the scale deposit on membrane surface, improve water quality and lower operation expanse. The dosage of IR-0100 depends on the water quality analysis report and reverse osmosis condition. Usually the dosage is 3-5ppm.

RO Antiscalant and Dispersant: IR-150 RO Antiscalant and Dispersant
IR-150 is a high-effective liquid RO scale inhibitor, suitable for reverse osmosis (RO), iltration (NF) and ultrafiltration (UF) system in non-ion exchange pretreatment. IR-150 can inhibit the scale deposit on membrane surface, improve water quantity and quality, and lower operation expanse.

RO Antiscalant and Dispersant: IR-200 RO Antiscalant and Dispersant
IR-200 is a high-effective liquid RO scale inhibitor, suitable for reverse osmosis (RO). For best effects, IR-200 should be added before static mixer or cylindric filter. The dosage of 2-6mg/L is expected. It can be diluted by RO liquid or by deionized water. IR-200 is weak acid. Avoid contacting with eyes and skin.

RO Antiscalant and Dispersant: IR-191 RO Antiscalant and Dispersant
IR-191 is mainly used in RO membrane system. It is widely used as antiscalant and anti-choking agent in high-salt water and drinking water. For best effective, IR-191 should be added before static mixer or cylindric filter. The dosage of 1-4mg/L is expected. IR-191 is weak acid. Avoid contacting with eyes and skin.

Detergent for RO Membrane: IR-260 Acid Detergent for RO Membrane
IR-260 is an acid liquid formula. It can remove metal hydroxide, calcium carbonate and other types of scales. IR-260 is suitable for all aromatic polyamide membranes. Its pH should be diluted to 1.0-3.0. As the liquid, IR-260 can reduce the mixing time; and be used repeatedly.

Detergent for RO Membrane: IR-261 Alkali Detergent for RO Membrane
IR-261 is an alkali detergent designed for removal of oil, organic substances and bio-mucosa. IR-261 is an alkali liquid formula, it can remove oil, organic substances and bio-mucosa. IR-261 is suitable for all aromatic polyamide and acetate acid membranes. It can effectively remove oil, organic substances and bio-mucosa from membrane surface. As liquid chemicals, IR-261 mix well.

Keywords: RO Treatment Chemical, RO Antiscalant, RO Antiscalant and Dispersant, Detergent for RO Membrane, Bactericide for RO Membrane, Flocculant

Shandong IRO Water Treatment Co., Ltd.

Office Address: No.42-60, Zhongshan RD, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Factory Address: Qicun Town, Shizhong, Zaozhuang, Shandong, China
Tel: +86-532-85027466 Fax: +86 532 85028486
Email: info@irowater.com

Our websites use cookies to ensure you get the best possible experience. By continuing, you agree to our use of cookies on this website.Learn more