水处理剂, 有机膦阻垢缓蚀剂, 聚合物, 杀菌剂
解决方案

清洗预膜剂


清洗剂:除油剂,IR-706
预膜剂:IR-701,固体预膜剂

说明:除油剂是专门针对大量油脂,油污清洗剥离。IR-706主要是除垢,它的除油作用只是针对新系统或者检修系统残留的油渍清洗。

部分清洗预膜剂简介

清洗剂、预膜剂 IR-701型不停车中性清洗预膜剂

IR-701清洗预膜剂是由具有螯合、清洗、分散、成膜等作用的药剂复合而成,IR-701清洗预膜剂具有清洗和预膜的双重作用,在应用过程中具有清洗速度快、清洗效果好等优点。IR-701型不停车中性清洗预膜剂对各种水质的适应力强,适用于循环冷却水系统的清洗预膜,尤其是循环水系统的不停车清洗预膜。

清洗剂、除油剂 IR-706 清洗除油剂

IR-706 清洗除油剂是由具有螯合、清洗、除油、分散、渗透等多重作用的药剂复合而成,具有独特的除油、除锈、清洗效果,是一种良好的除油清洗剂。IR-706 清洗除油剂适用于含油循环水系统的清洗除油,主要用于新系统预膜前的清洗、除油,为预膜提供条件。

预膜剂 IR-707 型高效预膜剂

IR-707高效预膜剂主要由多种络合剂物、分散剂、成膜剂、表面活性剂等组成;IR-707高效预膜剂具有成膜速度快,膜质细密均匀,化学稳定性好,腐蚀率低等特点。IR-707高效预膜剂对水质的适应力强不受水中的铜、铁等有害离子的干扰,IR-707高效预膜剂主要用于循环冷却水系统新装置开车或系统检修后的换热气设备和管道的预膜,使金属表面形成一层保护膜,防止运行时对碳钢、铜合金、不锈钢等材质的腐蚀。

关键字:清洗预膜剂,清洗剂,除油剂,预膜剂,固体预膜剂

 

版权所有 © 2012 - 山东益诺水处理有限公司

Water Treatment Chemicals, Phosphonates, Polymers, Biocides
Solution

Cleaning and Pretreatment Filming Agent


Cleaning Agent: Deoiling Detergent, IR-706 Pretreatment Filming Agent: IR-701, Solid Pretreatment Filming Agent

Instruction: Deoiling Detergent is specially used for stripping and cleaning oil contaminations. IR-706 is mainly for removing the scale. Its deoiling effect is mainly for the residual grease after system overhauling or new systems.

Introduction for Some Cleaning and Pretreatment Filming Agent

Cleaning Agent and Pretratment Filming Agent: IR-701 Nonstop Cleaning and Pretreatment Filming Agent
IR-701 is composed of chelating, detergent, dispersant and pretreatment filming agent. It has properties of fast cleaning, quick filming, film eneization, and low corrosion ratio. It is not affected by ferric and copper ions in pretreatment filming, especially suitable to be used in nonstop cleaning of circulating water system.

Cleaning Agent,Oil Remover: IR-706 Deoiling Detergent
IR-706 is composed of chelating, cleaning, ing, dispersant and penetrating agent. It is a good deoiling detergent with properties of deoiling, descaling and cleaning. IR-706 can effectively remove the scale, oil film and emulsified oil. IR-706 is compatible with phosphorus series scale and corrosion inhibitors.

Pretratment Filming Agent: IR-707 Pretreatment Filming Agent
IR-707 is composed of chelating agent, dispersant, pretreatment filming and surfactant. The chelating agent can chemically adsorb ferric and calcium, forming a hard film on metal surface. It has the advantages of quick filming, film homogeneization, chemical stable and low corrosion ratio. It can be used as pretreatment filming agent for equipment and pipeline of new system or after heavy repair. IR-707 is not affected by copper and ferric ions in water system.

Keywords: Cleaning Agent and Pretreatment Filming Agent, Cleaning Agent, Deoiling Detergent, Pretreatment Filming Agent, Solid Pretreatment Filming Agent

Shandong IRO Water Treatment Co., Ltd.

Office Address: No.42-60, Zhongshan RD, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Factory Address: Qicun Town, Shizhong, Zaozhuang, Shandong, China
Tel: +86-532-85027466 Fax: +86 532 85028486
Email: info@irowater.com

Our websites use cookies to ensure you get the best possible experience. By continuing, you agree to our use of cookies on this website.Learn more